i am so excited about this website.  it's a bit silly, but it has me smiling a lot on this very cold ~ but warm inside ~ high desert day.  i am currently in new mexico... here for almost another month, staying at my parents' home, which they only come to every so often since they live mostly in florida. 

i guess the point is that i finally am feeling ready to bring myself out again, out from under the covers, out from my inner cultivation time.  i'm ready to be myself and love myself and share myself with the world in a way that is meaningful and effective.  and that feels like what's happening.  so here i go.

one, two, three.  BOOM.
i am here.  ready to be seen, to be asked for, to be wanted and to be real.
(but now i have to eat dinner, and then go to a webinar on the cervix: effacement and dilation.  i'm digging all these online learning opportunities i've been finding over the past few months.)



Leave a Reply.